0 reads
Leave a comment

Yesterday the voters in Cincinnati sent three new candidates to council choosing P.G. Sittenfeld, Yvette Simpson , Chris Seelbach and returning Christopher Smitherman to City Hall.  Voters sent four Republicans packing –  Leslie Ghiz, Amy Murray, Chris Bortz and Wayne Lippert; while keeping incumbents Wendell Young, Cecil Thomas,Charlie WInburn, Laure Quinlivan and Roxanne Qualls.

 Call the Lincoln Ware show today and talk about Issue 2 and 48 and give us your thoughts about the new city council.  

Roxanne Qualls 37,275 8.4%  
P.G. Sittenfeld 30,474 6.9%  
Wendell Young 29,067 6.6%  
Cecil Thomas 28,892 6.5%  
Charlie Winburn 28,829 6.5%  
Laure Quinlivan 27,422 6.2%  
Yvette Simpson 27,204 6.2%  
Christopher Smitherman 23,760 5.4%  
Chris Seelbach 23,484 5.3%  

Also On 101.5 Soul:
comments – Add Yours